Ownership:  (734) 326-7600

Paul Ureste 

Gary Salowich 

Finance:

Laura Allis, CFO, (734)326-7600, lallis@gpandm.com

Larry Campbell, Controller, (734)326-7600, lcampbell@gpandm.com

Sabine Aytes, Payables/Receivables (734)326-0200, saytes@gpandm.com

Jennifer Smith, Payables/Receivables, (734) 326-0200, jsmith@gpandm.com

Purchasing: 

Jerry Lopez, Purchasing Manager / Director Supplier Diversity, (734) 326-7600, jlopez@gpandm.com

Laura George, (734) 326-7600, lgeorge@gpandm.com

Erika White, (734) 326-7600, ewhite@gpandm.com

Joe Zawacki, (734) 326-7600, jzawacki@gpandm.com

Order Follow-up:

Molly Campbell, (734) 326-7600, mcampbell@gpandm.com

Shipping and Receiving:

Ed Lassen, (734) 326-7600, elassen@gpandm.com

Plant Liaisons: 

James Scesny, Director of Operations, (734) 765-2152, jscesny@gpandm.com

Scott Powers, (734) 368-1599, spowers@gpandm.com

Perry Petterle, (734) 765-2154, ppetterle@gpandm.com

Ryan Baiocco, (734) 326-7600, rbaiocco@gpandm.com

Buyers:

Mike McLaughlin, OEM spares / service:  (734) 326-2400, mmclaughlin@gpandm.com

Jeff McLaughlin, Plant floor I.T.:  (734) 326-7600, jmclaughlin@gpandm.com

Audra Campbell, PMHV spares, Facilities and Engineering Services, :  (734) 326-7121, acampbell@gpandm.com

Diana Dailey, (Mexico), Specialized Test Equipment:  (734) 326-1800, ddailey@gpandm.com

© 2016 by Global Parts

Visit

6112 Executive Drive

Westland, MI 48185

Call

T: 734-326-7600

F: 734-326-5152