Ownership:  (734) 326-7600

Paul Ureste 

Finance:

Laura Allis, CFO, (734)326-7600, lallis@gpandm.com

Sabine Aytes, Payables/Receivables (734)326-0200, saytes@gpandm.com

Jennifer Smith, Payables/Receivables, (734) 326-0200, jsmith@gpandm.com

Purchasing: 

Jerry Lopez, Purchasing Manager / Director Supplier Diversity, (734) 326-7600, jlopez@gpandm.com

Laura George, (734) 326-7600, lgeorge@gpandm.com

Audra Cambell, acambell@gpandm.com

Order Follow-up:

Mike McLaughlin & Laura George, (734) 326-7600

Shipping and Receiving:

Steve Hwozdik, (734) 326-7600, shwozdik@gpandm.com

Plant Liaisons: 

James Scesny, Director of Operations, (734) 765-2152, jscesny@gpandm.com

Ryan Baiocco, (734) 326-7600, rbaiocco@gpandm.com

Chris Redman, credman@gpandm.com

Mexico - Juan Carlos Delacruz, jcdelaCruze@gpandm.com

IT Plant Floor Buyers:

Jeff McLaughlin, Plant floor I.T.:  (734) 326-7600, jmclaughlin@gpandm.com